GSEB Syllabus For Class 9th Computer Studies

GSEB Syllabus For Class 9th Computer Studies

GSEB Syllabus Class 9th Computer Studies, GSEB Class 9 Computer Studies Syllabus (GSEB Syllabus Class 9 Computer Studies). Gujarat State Board Syllabus For Class 9th Computer Studies from our website. GSEB in a full form as Gujarat Secondary Examination Board is to conduct the Secondary for 10th class and Higher Secondary for 12th class examinations. In this article we have provided entire syllabus For Gujarat Class 9 Computer Studies.

GSEB Syllabus For Class 9th Computer Studies Part

  • Chapter 1. Introduction to Computers
  • Chapter 2. History and Evolution of Computers
  • Chapter 3. Input and Output Devices
  • Chapter 4. Memory, Storage Devices and Data Representation
  • Chapter 5. Introduction to Operating System
  • Chapter 6. Introduction to Ubuntu Linux
  • Chapter 7. Introduction to Ubuntu Linux GUI
  • Chapter 8. Basic Utilities in Ubuntu Linux
  • Chapter 9. Introduction to Word Processing
  • Chapter 10. Editing and Formatting Documents
  • Chapter 11. Tables and Mail Merge
  • Chapter 12. Introduction to Presentation
  • Chapter 13. Introduction to the Internet
  • Chapter 14. Email and Security in Internet


Hope above Syllabus on GSEB Class 9th Computer Studies will help you. For more details regarding Gujarat State Board Solution, Question Paper, Model Paper you can go through below link.

GSEB Solutions

GSEB Model Papers

Updated: June 12, 2021 — 2:47 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *